Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

28km

Gender: Men

 
F
N

Entrants:

52
36
16

Finished:

46
34
12

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Gross Time
Net Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
1
938
01:46:47.87
01:46:46
0:00
41-50
1
Men
1
Finished
3
965
02:00:02.92
02:00:01
+13:15
41-50
2
Men
2
Finished
4
923
02:04:23.18
02:04:14
+17:28
41-50
3
Men
3
Finished
5
927
02:12:25.44
02:12:19
+25:33
41-50
4
Men
4
Finished
6
930
02:12:30.44
02:12:27
+25:41
15-40
1
Men
5
Finished
8
907
02:13:17.50
02:13:13
+26:26
15-40
2
Men
6
Finished
9
902
02:16:59.20
02:16:54
+30:07
15-40
3
Men
7
Finished
10
905
02:18:29.75
02:18:29
+31:42
41-50
5
Men
8
Finished
11
705
02:19:56.50
02:19:53
+33:07
15-40
4
Men
9
Finished
13
918
02:30:06.26
02:30:00
+43:14
41-50
6
Men
10
Finished
14
908
02:30:18.76
02:30:15
+43:28
41-50
7
Men
11
Finished
15
915
02:30:55.22
02:30:54
+44:07
51-60
1
Men
12
Finished
16
901
02:32:20.22
02:32:17
+45:31
41-50
8
Men
13
Finished
17
961
02:34:05.52
02:33:58
+47:11
41-50
9
Men
14
Finished
18
953
02:36:24.23
02:36:16
+49:29
41-50
10
Men
15
Finished
19
913
02:36:25.48
02:36:20
+49:34
41-50
11
Men
16
Finished
20
933
02:36:29.52
02:36:24
+49:38
41-50
12
Men
17
Finished
21
904
02:36:43.98
02:36:41
+49:55
41-50
13
Men
18
Finished
23
936
02:38:15.23
02:38:11
+51:24
41-50
14
Men
19
Finished
24
939
02:38:37.98
02:38:33
+51:47
51-60
2
Men
20
Finished
25
935
02:39:16.52
02:39:12
+52:26
51-60
3
Men
21
Finished
26
954
02:56:41.05
02:39:18
+52:32
41-50
15
Men
22
Finished
27
962
02:40:55.54
02:40:48
+54:01
15-40
5
Men
23
Finished
28
946
02:40:55.78
02:40:49
+54:02
15-40
6
Men
24
Finished
31
910
02:42:50.99
02:42:42
+55:56
15-40
7
Men
25
Finished
32
919
02:43:50.78
02:43:41
+56:54
15-40
8
Men
26
Finished
36
963
02:49:17.26
02:49:11
+01:02:24
15-40
9
Men
27
Finished
37
934
02:51:11.76
02:51:03
+01:04:16
15-40
10
Men
28
Finished
39
959
02:55:57.79
02:55:50
+01:09:04
15-40
11
Men
29
Finished
41
917
02:56:56.27
02:56:49
+01:10:03
41-50
16
Men
30
Finished
42
924
03:02:13.79
03:02:09
+01:15:23
61-
1
Men
31
Finished
43
914
03:06:08.31
03:06:03
+01:19:17
61-
2
Men
32
Finished
44
937
03:10:57.34
03:10:48
+01:24:02
51-60
4
Men
33
Finished
45
932
03:11:28.30
03:11:20
+01:24:34
41-50
17
Men
34
Finished
0:00
15-40
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
41-50
Men
Pre-race withdrawal