15-40 év között (2002-1977)
by gender
Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

21km

Category: 15-40 év között (2002-1977)

 
F
N

Entrants:

47
32
15

Finished:

42
28
14

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Gross Time
Net Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
3
843
01:28:32.83
01:28:32
+13:32
15-40
1
Men
3
Finished
5
870
01:39:12.35
01:39:10
+24:10
15-40
2
Men
5
Finished
7
808
01:47:01.62
01:46:59
+31:59
15-40
3
Men
7
Finished
9
801
01:51:32.88
01:51:30
+36:30
15-40
4
Men
9
Finished
10
811
01:51:56.41
01:51:54
+36:54
15-40
5
Men
10
Finished
12
815
01:54:20.39
01:54:17
+39:17
15-40
1
Women
1
Finished
14
810
01:56:38.90
01:56:29
+41:29
15-40
6
Men
12
Finished
15
827
01:56:52.92
01:56:45
+41:45
15-40
7
Men
13
Finished
17
825
02:00:37.90
02:00:32
+45:32
15-40
8
Men
15
Finished
19
844
02:01:27.17
02:01:22
+46:22
15-40
9
Men
16
Finished
21
804
02:05:02.66
02:04:57
+49:56
15-40
10
Men
17
Finished
25
806
02:08:36.24
02:08:27
+53:27
15-40
2
Women
6
Finished
26
824
02:10:16.69
02:10:12
+55:12
15-40
11
Men
20
Finished
27
812
02:10:17.24
02:10:13
+55:13
15-40
12
Men
21
Finished
29
816
02:10:50.74
02:10:44
+55:44
15-40
13
Men
22
Finished
30
832
02:12:27.18
02:12:22
+57:22
15-40
14
Men
23
Finished
35
807
02:19:04.19
02:18:54
+01:03:54
15-40
3
Women
11
Finished
36
826
02:21:47.20
02:21:44
+01:06:43
15-40
4
Women
12
Finished
37
831
02:21:57.45
02:21:50
+01:06:50
15-40
15
Men
25
Finished
38
829
02:24:55.21
02:24:46
+01:09:46
15-40
16
Men
26
Finished
39
838
02:27:12.71
02:27:02
+01:12:02
15-40
17
Men
27
Finished
41
830
02:40:08.49
02:40:02
+01:25:01
15-40
5
Women
14
Finished
0:00
15-40
Men
Withdrawn during race
0:00
15-40
Men
Pre-race withdrawal