Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

21km

Secondary kategória:

 
F
N

Entrants:

47
32
15

Finished:

42
28
14

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Gross Time
Net Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
1
836
01:15:00.67
01:15:00
0:00
41-50
1
Men
1
Finished
2
805
01:22:31.07
01:22:30
+7:30
41-50
2
Men
2
Finished
3
843
01:28:32.83
01:28:32
+13:32
15-40
1
Men
3
Finished
4
868
01:37:43.88
01:37:41
+22:41
51-60
1
Men
4
Finished
5
870
01:39:12.35
01:39:10
+24:10
15-40
2
Men
5
Finished
6
819
01:44:31.87
01:44:29
+29:29
41-50
3
Men
6
Finished
7
808
01:47:01.62
01:46:59
+31:59
15-40
3
Men
7
Finished
8
823
01:51:10.40
01:51:01
+36:01
41-50
4
Men
8
Finished
9
801
01:51:32.88
01:51:30
+36:30
15-40
4
Men
9
Finished
10
811
01:51:56.41
01:51:54
+36:54
15-40
5
Men
10
Finished
11
703
01:52:57.13
01:52:53
+37:53
41-50
5
Men
11
Finished
12
815
01:54:20.39
01:54:17
+39:17
15-40
1
Women
1
Finished
13
821
01:55:44.72
01:55:36
+40:36
41-50
1
Women
2
Finished
14
810
01:56:38.90
01:56:29
+41:29
15-40
6
Men
12
Finished
15
827
01:56:52.92
01:56:45
+41:45
15-40
7
Men
13
Finished
16
803
02:00:16.67
02:00:07
+45:07
41-50
6
Men
14
Finished
17
825
02:00:37.90
02:00:32
+45:32
15-40
8
Men
15
Finished
18
820
02:01:13.92
02:01:11
+46:11
41-50
2
Women
3
Finished
19
844
02:01:27.17
02:01:22
+46:22
15-40
9
Men
16
Finished
20
869
02:01:59.68
02:01:51
+46:51
41-50
3
Women
4
Finished
21
804
02:05:02.66
02:04:57
+49:56
15-40
10
Men
17
Finished
22
817
02:05:05.91
02:04:58
+49:57
41-50
4
Women
5
Finished
23
841
02:06:08.91
02:05:57
+50:57
51-60
2
Men
18
Finished
24
814
02:08:07.92
02:08:04
+53:04
51-60
3
Men
19
Finished
25
806
02:08:36.24
02:08:27
+53:27
15-40
2
Women
6
Finished
26
824
02:10:16.69
02:10:12
+55:12
15-40
11
Men
20
Finished
27
812
02:10:17.24
02:10:13
+55:13
15-40
12
Men
21
Finished
28
835
02:10:38.92
02:10:34
+55:33
41-50
5
Women
7
Finished
29
816
02:10:50.74
02:10:44
+55:44
15-40
13
Men
22
Finished
30
832
02:12:27.18
02:12:22
+57:22
15-40
14
Men
23
Finished
31
840
02:14:14.43
02:14:07
+59:07
41-50
6
Women
8
Finished
32
813
02:15:57.93
02:15:57
+01:00:57
51-60
1
Women
9
Finished
33
837
02:18:33.69
02:18:32
+01:03:32
41-50
7
Women
10
Finished
34
809
02:19:04.45
02:18:54
+01:03:53
41-50
7
Men
24
Finished
35
807
02:19:04.19
02:18:54
+01:03:54
15-40
3
Women
11
Finished
36
826
02:21:47.20
02:21:44
+01:06:43
15-40
4
Women
12
Finished
37
831
02:21:57.45
02:21:50
+01:06:50
15-40
15
Men
25
Finished
38
829
02:24:55.21
02:24:46
+01:09:46
15-40
16
Men
26
Finished
39
838
02:27:12.71
02:27:02
+01:12:02
15-40
17
Men
27
Finished
40
828
02:30:58.97
02:30:50
+01:15:50
61-
1
Women
13
Finished
41
830
02:40:08.49
02:40:02
+01:25:01
15-40
5
Women
14
Finished
42
834
02:43:33.03
02:43:28
+01:28:28
41-50
8
Men
28
Finished
0:00
15-40
Men
Withdrawn during race
0:00
41-50
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
61-
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
15-40
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
-14
Men
Pre-race withdrawal