Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

21km

Gender: Women

 
F
N

Entrants:

47
32
15

Finished:

42
28
14

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Gross Time
Net Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
12
815
01:54:20.39
01:54:17
+39:17
15-40
1
Women
1
Finished
13
821
01:55:44.72
01:55:36
+40:36
41-50
1
Women
2
Finished
18
820
02:01:13.92
02:01:11
+46:11
41-50
2
Women
3
Finished
20
869
02:01:59.68
02:01:51
+46:51
41-50
3
Women
4
Finished
22
817
02:05:05.91
02:04:58
+49:57
41-50
4
Women
5
Finished
25
806
02:08:36.24
02:08:27
+53:27
15-40
2
Women
6
Finished
28
835
02:10:38.92
02:10:34
+55:33
41-50
5
Women
7
Finished
31
840
02:14:14.43
02:14:07
+59:07
41-50
6
Women
8
Finished
32
813
02:15:57.93
02:15:57
+01:00:57
51-60
1
Women
9
Finished
33
837
02:18:33.69
02:18:32
+01:03:32
41-50
7
Women
10
Finished
35
807
02:19:04.19
02:18:54
+01:03:54
15-40
3
Women
11
Finished
36
826
02:21:47.20
02:21:44
+01:06:43
15-40
4
Women
12
Finished
40
828
02:30:58.97
02:30:50
+01:15:50
61-
1
Women
13
Finished
41
830
02:40:08.49
02:40:02
+01:25:01
15-40
5
Women
14
Finished
0:00
61-
Women
Pre-race withdrawal